meet Our team


Elders


DRAPER, Joel & Rachel; Mylin, Sullivan, Olson, Imogen.jpg

Joel Draper

Elder

joelandracheld@gmail.com


Doug_Kristi_2016 (13 of 41).jpg

Doug gerber

Elder

dkgerb@adamswells.com


HOUSEHOLDER, Kelley & Cathy.jpg

Kelley Householder

Elder

househok@yahoo.com


SHEPHERD, David & Debbie.jpg

David Shepherd

Elder

dshep1964@me.com


SURBAUGH, Steve & Nichole; Camille.jpg

Steve surbaugh

Lead Pastor / Elder

steve@lifecommunity.net


Trustees

Steve Biberstine

Trustee

csbiberstine@onlyinternet.net

BIBERSTINE, Steve & Christy; Kaitlyn, Avery, Jayla.jpg

Chris Daugherty

Trustee

cdaugh63@gmail.com

DAUGHERTY, Chris & Tammi.jpg

Jeff Morris

Trustee

jmorris1213@gmail.com

MORRIS, Jeff & Leslie; Isaac, Kaleb, Makayla, Ivy.jpg

Staff

A-SURBAUGH, Steve; Lead Pastor.jpg

Steve Surbaugh - Lead Pastor / Elder

steve@lifecommunity.net


D-CASH, Joy; Worship Arts Pastor.jpg

Joy cash - worship arts pastor 

joy@lifecommunity.net


E-BUYER, Caleb; Pastor of High School Ministries.jpg

caleb buyer - Pastor of high school ministries

caleb@lifecommunity.net


F-HOLLIDAY, Tara; Pastor of Middle School Ministries.jpg

Tara Holliday - pastor of middle school ministries

tara@lifecommunity.net


G-GERBER, Betsy; Children's Ministries.jpg

Betsy gerber - children's ministries

betsy@lifecommunity.net


I-SHEPHERD, Debbie; Office Administrator.jpg

Debbie shepherd - office admininstrator

debbie@lifecommunity.net


J-DUNNUCK, Dan; Media Specialist.jpg

Dan dunnuck - media specialist

dan@lifeommunity.net

 


K-ELWELL, Rick; Tech Director.jpg

rick elwell - tech director 

rick@stylusav.com

 

 


Kellie.jpg

kellie fry - communication specialist 

kellie@lifecommunity.net


M-MULKEY, Tom & Cindy; Kitchen Ministry Coordinators.jpg

tom & cindy mulkey - kitchen ministry coordinators

cindy@lifecommunity.net


TURMAIL, SCOTT; (Staff)56.jpg

shelly turmail - hospitality and custodial coordinator

shellyt@lifecommunity.net


TURMAIL, SCOTT; (Staff)54.jpg

Scott turmail - hospitality and custodial coordinator

scott.turmail@wellsindiana.org